Tuesday, 14. June 2005
Elfi
Hello all dear teachers, leaders, boys and girls,

As I have seen you are all very bussy- fine that you had success in your tests!
Happy birthday to everybody in these days- I wish you all a long and healthy life, a beautiful journey to
our wonderful country and ....be happy!
I am bussy to take the last steps for our camp, to arrange something to make your stay comfortable and
sucessful.
I am one of the managers of the Austrian group,
I teach history and geography at Alpen-Adria-Gymnasium.
I made the journey to israel with the kids from the last Peacecamp and I say to you from Israel - you have a beautiful country, with a lot of nice and
handsome people.
I am enjoyed to see you soon!
yours Austrian teacher Elfi ( shorted name for
Elfrieda )

... comment

 
hi elfi
nice to meet you here!
see you soon in rechberg,
evelyn


... comment