Saturday, 27. August 2005
heard it on the radio...
The report about the peaceecamp was played in the radio on Thursday. But I have to say that I missed it and was only able to hear the last 5 minutes of it cause I came home to late from work...although I was running (my father phoned me that htereis the report on te radio)!!!...My family heard it and they say they could even hear me..probably because I am always talking so loud *g* ..Nevertheless I think it is really stupid that i just heard about 5 minutes of the story,cause I wanted to hear all thwe voices of you, but it is too late now. So...nice greatings from Michaela

... comment

 
i missed it too
sorry, i was away and missed it too. i will try to get a copy of it and spread it around then.
who heard it?????????? how was it????
BIG HUG
evelyn


... comment