Sunday, 11. December 2005
Ö1-Sendung "Moment - Leben heute"
vom 25.8.05. (Dauer: 15' 23") als MP3 zum Download (1,76 MB)

Austrian Radio 1 (Ö1) broadcasted a short program about the last peacecamp (german language) :

Radio- Sendung auf Oe1: "Moment - Leben heute" vom 25.8.05.

Dauer: 15' 23"
.

... comment

 
REMEMBER
I jsut listened to this radio program and I nearly started crying when I heard all the names in the end..and our peacecamp song YMCA..we all singing it aloud and dancing (i can imagine) Eden is shouting I love you..(to Eden: I love you toooo) and we are singing "J'asem mala rosa" (sorry I don'T know how to write) and we are singing teh song from Titanic....and I just remember everything!!!!!! and as Evelyn said in the end: "experiences influence/stamp people..bad and good ones do" And I think that this was the best experience that let a very big mark inside me...I swear I WILL NEVER EVER FORGET IT OR ANYBODY OF YOU GUYS!!!!!

Love you all ....Michaela

...: just listen to it!!!

 
MAN I MISS YOU GUYS SO MUCH!
All I can add is a HUGE DITTO because I'll never forget anyone of you, and will always love you! The peacecamp was the best thing that ever happened to me, and I enjoyed everything and anything 'bout it! Guys, hearing all of your voices again, everything brings up memories, beautiful memories I will never forget!!!

Love,
Lihi.


... comment
 
!!!
i didint understand most of it.... but it was wonderfull to hear yo guys once agian.. i started crying when i heard all of us singing the "yeasem ma la roja"...(and i dont know how to write it also)
michi i love you too much and i want you to remember it!!! and i love all of you guys so much!!!! and im sorry that i didint write in here for a long time... and michi i didint heard my self saying "i love you all"...
so i really love you all and please do second peacecamp....
i dont know what i would do without it....
eden the craysiest


... comment