Thursday, 2. February 2006
the promised picture of the frozen Wörthersee


the promised picture of the frozen Wörthersee...this lake is really big so imagine the whole lake frozen ...with ice that is about 20 centimetres thick

... comment

 
WOW MICHI!
This picture is so beautiful! And once again, you're so lucky to live in Austria where the winter is a REAL winter...
This picture truly is beautiful, the ice and everything! I hope you're all having fun there!
Anyway, how are you and how's everything?
Missing you,
Lihi.

 
a real winter
well, I envy you for having sun and warmth even in the winter.
freezing hugs
evelyn

 
Well Evelin,
You know Israel, Evelin... Don't you think that having sun (40 degrees) during summer is enough? :)
I love snow so much! And an icy lake is even better! I've never ski... The first time I saw snow was at the age of 6, in Belgium... It sucks so bad!
So, thats why I envy you Austrian people... TAKE ME TO AUSTRIA! ;)
Yours,
Lihi.

 
the neighbor's grass is greener
your sun
your snow
your sea
your mountains
your land
your country
your.....
........................................is much better than my ........

we could continue the list.

 
well...hmm...
Well... I do believe that Austria is far more green ^^ only green, and during winter time - white! ;)


... comment
 
frozen wörthersee
great pic'
love to all
evelyn


... comment