Wednesday, 15. February 2006
HEY EVERYONE!
Hello! I just came back home from my tenth grade Arabic class "Gadna", also known as Youth Battalions! Anyway, At first, I didn't want to take part in it because of the simple fact that I'm not a fan of any army [AND OF COURSE - CHEWING GUMS ALL OVER THE PLACE, under the beds and chairs! Those who understand, good for them, those who don't, sorry :) truly am sorry), but anyway, IT WAS AMAZING! I had so much fun meeting people from all around the country, learning so much about the Arabic language and the Arabic countries around the Middle East. It was the best thing ever BESIDES THE PEACECAMP OF COURSE AS NOTHING CAN BE COMPARED TO IT! [PEACECAMP ROCKS!].
So, at the moment I CAN'T WAIT TO JOIN THE ARMY! I don't know, it made me feel... hmm... alot more patriot than I was, I mean, ever since the peacecamp I became much of a patriot than I was before July 2005, but now, even more! I believe I'll join the intelligence department... after all, the entire Gadna was based on it. You know... learning Arabic and stuff.
Just for the recored, Ori, Keren and Coral joined the Gadna as well! I'm sure they enjoyed as I did! Unbelievable experience :)

For Evelin, YEAH! I did watched the opening of the Olympic games, and I was amazed! It's so beautiful! I mean, so artistic, completely AMAZING!

Yours truly guys,
Sending you all warm hugs and tons of kisses,
And really hope to see you all again,
Lihi.

... comment

 
hey
oh lihi what a tall comment.
but i like it if i didnt understand somthing.
well i dont know how you can sit and learn arabic it is so defficult also i am arabian and i face lots of problems in arabic oh God.
have fun in everything and good luck in Ganda also i didnt understand it.
with love
reem


... comment