Tuesday, 2. May 2006
HEY
times goes by really quickly, just think. lkast year at about this time we were all trying to cantact each other, starting to write e-mails and getting to know each other. And one year later I am already losing contact, and that's not good. But my time is really rare you can believe me. I always try to find time but I often can't manage. ...So I promise to write, cause I don't want to lose you!!!!!!

kisses and hugs...(last week I finally finished my photo album with the crazy peacecamp pics) ;-)
Michaela

... comment

 
michaela i miss you too
actually i miss you very much but as you said i don't finde enough time speacially now i have alot of exams

however we should keep contact
kisses and hugs
lolla


... comment
 
Hey Michaela,
you're more than right. thinking about it, time really does seems to pass quickly... it's al ready spring, and soon - summer vacation. I do remember, that on the that time of last year we were all trying to get to know everyone, and so very much excited before the camp.
anyway, we can all understand the fact you have time. none really has time. now I'm stepping into a tough month of final exams. everything's so stressful. I wish you all good luck now with school and everything else.
no matter how busy you are, do try to keep on touch. it'd be a shame to lose contact.

hugs and kisses. tons of smiles and laughter,
Lihi.


... comment